Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Présentation

  • : Una stella quallà
  • : Collection d'instants
  • Contact

Profil

  • Céline

Archives

28 mai 2010 5 28 /05 /mai /2010 19:45
You give me the wings to fly
You are the clear blue sky
I'm floating so free, so high
Falling with grace, for you, am I
You give me the wings to fly
You give me the wings to fly
You are the clear blue sky
I'm floating so free, so high
Falling with grace, for you, am I
You give me the wings to fly

You give me the wings to fly
You are the clear blue sky
I'm floating so free, so high
Falling with grace, for you, am I

You give me the wings to fly
The wings by Gustavo Santaolalla
Musique de la fin du film Le secret de Brokeback Mountain
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

K
<br /> <br /> ah j'ai toujours eu un faible pour les nounours... et ceux-là me font craquer!!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre